Nominations/Applications are invited for all categories of IIM Awards 2019 , through offline process wef 15th May 2019, deadlines being 30th June 2019. Candidates may initiate the requisite process at the earliest. An individual can apply for only one award best suited to his/her candidature.

LOGO OF The Indian Institute of Metals

Home Examinations
Examination and Education Committee

Examination and Education Committee

Examination and Education Committee for 2017-19

List of IIM Examination & Education Committee Members for 2017-19
Sl. No Name Email ID
1 Prof S k Roy, Chairman sanat@metal.iitkgp.ernet.in
2 Prof P K Mitra, Controller of Exam prodyot.mitra@gmail.com
3 Prof P S Banerjee, Deputy Controller psban_2000@yahoo.co.in
4 Prof S Subramanian ssmani@materials.iisc.ernet.in
5 Prof K S Ghosh ksghosh2001@yahoo.co.uk
6 Prof N K Mukhopadhyay mukho.met@itbhu.ac.in
7 Prof Anish Upadhyay anishu@iitk.ac.in
8 Prof Jyoti Mukhopadhyay jm@iitgn.ac.in
9 Prof Pravash Chakraborti pcchakraborti@metal.jdvu.ac.in
10 Prof Debalay Chakraborti debalay@metal.iitkgp.ernet.in
11 Dr Manish Raj manish.raj@jspl.com
12 Dr Dibakar Ramachandran divakar@igcar.gov.in
13 Mr Abhijit Sur abhijitsur@gmail.com
14 Dr Manojit Ghosh manojit_ghosh1@rediffmail.com
15 Mr A K Dutta asoke.d@yahoo.com
16 Prof N B Dhokey nbdhokey@yahoo.co.in
17 Dr Ashok Kumar ashok@tatasteel.com